Reviews

Susan
4/21/2018
Delicious and fresh food and fast courteous delivery. What more could you ask for?!?
James
2/15/2018
I like the food and have never had an issue with the quality or taste from this restaurant. However, the order was not even looked at until we went to the restaurant for pick-up about 15 minutes after order. Sometimes direct human contact works better than relying on online service. Had no problem last time i used the site so im chalking it up to a one-time oversight.
Elizabeth
1/25/2018
Surprisingly good veggie sushi!
Elizabeth
1/18/2018
So yummy. Made exactly how I asked.
Susan
12/30/2017
Fresh & delicious food delivered So fast! Worth every penny plus!!!
Susan
11/3/2017
Delivery was prompt and the food was very fresh & absolutely delicious!! I love May King!!
Uri
10/29/2017
Fast delivery’, great tatste
Julieanne
10/17/2017
Great broth. Perfectly cooked edamame.
Susan
10/6/2017
Delivery was fast & the food was fresh and absolutely delicious!!
Susan
7/15/2017
Delivery was prompt & the food was fresh and delicious as always! May King NEVER disappoints! And ordering online with Beyond Menu has just made it that much easier.
Adam
5/11/2017
They were fast, and the delivery guy showed up with a smile. They will be hearing from us again soon.
Susan
4/21/2017
The food was fresh, delicious (as always), delivery was very fast, order was accurate & ordering online was quick & easy!
AWILDA
4/5/2017
I've never been disappointed by May King, so I'm finally leaving a review. I got the Chicken Teriyaki box and it is a great lunch special value with salad, miso soup, california roll, chicken teriyaki and white rice. Ive had many items from their menu and all have been good. I love that they deliver to my job in Rockville Centre also, most places wont deliver to nearby towns. Highly recommend.
Deanna
2/22/2017
delicious!
Dana
2/21/2017
Fresh and delish. Employees are wonderful!
Susan
1/15/2017
Five stars for speed, accuracy and DELICIOUS food!!
Javier
12/31/2016
Delivery in 20 Mins with no hassle and Cash at Door was cool too.
Adam
12/3/2016
Nice looking rolls. The taste was fresh and delicious.
Edwin
5/14/2016
Great food, me and my family loved it
Any questions please call us.